Forfeit Thee Untrue: Blood Soaked Splinter

Forfeit thee untrue: blood soaked splinter


  • Availability


Forfeit Thee Untrue unleashes their melodic style of Deathcore with their ep "Blood Soaked Splinter". This is a MUST have for fans of Deathcore, Metalcore and heavy music with a heavy message.

Track Listing:

01. Blood Soaked Splinter
02. Screaming In Silence
03. Forfeit
04. Grace Covered Sin (feat. Leanie Pienaar)
05. Seven (EP version)
06. Screaming In Silence (Suicide Note)
07. Grace Covered Sin (Home Recording)
08. Seven (Instrumental Home Recording)

Share This